Where to buy

Sparkling Books
www.sparklingbooks.com

Amazon
www.amazon.co.uk/books

Welsh Books Council
www.gwales.com

Tesco
www.tesco.com/books

Allison & Busby
www.alisonandbusby.com

PanMacmillian
www.panmacmillan.com

Crime Writing
Organisations

CWA
www.thecwa.co.uk

The Mystery People
www.mysterypeople.co.uk
www.promotingcrime.blogspot.com

Crime Readers’ Association
www.thecra.co.uk

CrimeFest
www.crimefest.com

Literary

Tales From Wales
www.talesfromwales.net

Endeavour Press
www.endeavourpress.com

Literature Wales
www.literaturewales.org
northamptonliteraturegroup.org.uk

Aesthetica Creative Arts www.aestheticamagazine.com

Dream Catcher www.dreamcatchermagazine.co.uk

French Literary Review (Barbara Dordi) www.poetrymagazines.co.uk

Poetry

Envoi
www.cinnamonpress.com

The Seventh Quarry
(Peter Thabit-Jones)

www.peterthabitjones.com/the-seventh-quarry

Poetry Salzburg Review
(Dr. Wolfgang Görtschacher)
www.poetrysalzburg.com

Loose Muse
(Agnes Meadows)

www.loose-muse.com

Red Poets (Mike Jenkins)
www.redpoets.org

The International Welsh Poetry Competition (Dave Lewis) www.welshpoetry.co.uk

Three Drops from a Cauldron www.threedropspoetry.co.uk

John Evans www.johnevans.org.uk

The Poetry Society www.poetrysociety.org.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Interviews

Interview by Morgen Bailey

Events

Narberth Book Fair
narberthbookfair.co.uk

Local Crime writer panel discusion
www.llandeilolitfest.org

Llandeilo Book Fair
www.facebook.com/Llandeilo-Book-Fair-2016

Winchester Writers’ Festival
www.writersfestival.co.uk

Rhondda Book Fair 2016
www.facebook.com/events/928391347257948

Foreign/Translation Rights

Sparkling Books
www.sparklingbooks.com

Inspiration

St Paul de Fenouillet
www.st-paul66.com

Crime Book Reviews

Crime Squad
www.crimesquad.com

Eurocrime
www.eurocrime.co.uk

Crime Mystery Authors

Martin Edwards
www.martinedwardsbooks.com

Lethal Ladies - Sarah Rayne www.sarahrayne.co.uk

Maureen Carter www.maureencarter.co.uk

Graham Hurley www.grahamhurley.co.uk

David Lewis
www.david-lewis.co.uk

Other

Jeffrey Spedding (Artist) www.jeffreyspedding.moonfruit.com

www.benybont.co.uk

Lindsay Oliver Donald facebook.com/linkuplindsay